archive-org.com » ORG » B » BAKERVIEW.ORG

Total: 383

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Men's Prayer Time | Bakerview Church
    Newsletters Videos Resources Contact What s Happening News Events Past Events What s Happening 16 Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events/_entry/mens-prayer-time (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Bakerview Church
    30 11 am Wednesday May 4 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Sr Bible Study 10 11 am Thursday May 5 th Friday May 6 th Saturday May 7 th Men s Prayer 8 9 am Sunday May 8 th Monday May 9 th Young Adults 7 9 pm Tuesday May 10 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday May 11 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Sr Bible Study 10 11 am Thursday May 12 th Friday May 13 th Saturday May 14 th Men s Prayer 8 9 am Sunday May 15 th Monday May 16 th Young Adults 7 9 pm Tuesday May 17 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday May 18 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Sr Bible Study 10 11 am Thursday May 19 th Friday May 20 th Saturday May 21 st Men s Prayer 8 9 am Sunday May 22 nd Monday May 23 rd Tuesday May 24 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday May 25 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Sr Bible Study 10 11 am Thursday May 26 th Friday May 27 th Saturday May 28 th Men s Prayer 8

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2016/05/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Sermons September 27 2015 Traditional Serving The Greater Cause Acts 3 1 10 Ray Harris Liturgical Serving The Greater Cause Acts 3 1 10 Ray Harris Contemporary Loving the Greater Cause James 3 13 18 Carol Heynen September 20 2015 Traditional Loving the Greater Cause James 3 13 18 Carol Heynen Liturgical Loving the Greater Cause James 3 13 18 Carol Heynen Contemporary Reclaiming the Greater Cause Acts 1 1 11 Harry Heidebrecht September 13 2015 Traditional Series The Greater Cause Reclaiming the Greater Cause Acts 1 1 11 Harry Heidebrecht Liturgical Series The Greater Cause Reclaiming the Greater Cause Acts 1 1 11 Harry Heidebrecht Contemporary My Desire for Bakerview is Philippians 1 9 11 Kimbal Martens September 6 2015 Traditional Labour Day a Labour of Love 1 Thessalonians 1 1 7 3 6 13 Lawrence Warkentin Liturgical When I am Lonely and Defenseless Isaiah 35 4 7a Phil Halvorson Contemporary Is your memory fading I Corinthians 11 23 29 Kimbal Martens August

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/downloads/sermons/P20 (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    Resources What s Happening 16 Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Videos Bakerview Youth Retreats 2014 Jr Sr Fall Youth

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/downloads/videos/P16 (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Paramount for Parents Class 9 55 10 45 am Engaging the Bible Learning Centre 9 55 10 45 am Liturgical Service 11 12 15 pm Contemporary Service 11 12 15 pm Monday October 5 th GriefShare 7 9 pm Women s Badminton 7 10 pm Tuesday October 6 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday October 7 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday October 8 th Friday October 9 th Thanksgiving Banquet 6 10 pm Saturday October 10 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday October 11 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Paramount for Parents Class 9 55 10 45 am Current Issues Class 9 55 10 45 am Contemporary Service 11 12 15 pm Liturgical Service 11 12 15 pm Monday October 12 th GriefShare 7 9 pm Women s Badminton 7 10 pm Tuesday October 13 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday October 14 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday October 15 th Friday October 16 th Saturday October 17 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday October 18 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Paramount for Parents Class 9 55 10 45 am Engaging the Bible Learning Centre 9 55 10 45 am Liturgical Service 11 12 15 pm Contemporary Service 11 12 15 pm Monday October 19 th GriefShare 7 9 pm Women s Badminton 7 10 pm Tuesday October 20 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday October 21 st Prayer Time 9 10 am Music on a Wednesday 11 30 1 pm Thursday October 22 nd Friday October 23 rd BC Lions Football Game outing 4 10 pm Saturday October 24 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2015/10/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    May 29 th Monday May 30 th Tuesday May 31 st Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday June 1 st Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday June 2 nd Friday June 3 rd Saturday June 4 th Men s Prayer 8 9 am Sunday June 5 th Monday June 6 th Tuesday June 7 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday June 8 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday June 9 th Friday June 10 th Saturday June 11 th Men s Prayer 8 9 am Sunday June 12 th Monday June 13 th Tuesday June 14 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday June 15 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday June 16 th Friday June 17 th Saturday June 18 th Men s Prayer 8 9 am Sunday June 19 th Monday June 20 th Tuesday June 21 st Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday June 22 nd Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday June 23 rd Friday June 24 th Saturday June 25 th Men s Prayer 8 9 am Sunday June 26 th Monday June 27 th Tuesday June 28 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2016/06/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Sermons August 23 2015 Traditional Series Wise Words Wise Ways The Character of Godly People Proverbs 18 John Redekop Liturgical Suit up to Stand Firm Ephesians 6 10 17 Carol Heynen Contemporary Blueprint Series The Glory of God Titus 2 11 14 Michael Szuk August 16 2015 Traditional Words to the Wise on Wealth Matthew 6 19 34 Ray Harris Contemporary Walking in Wisdom Ephesians 5 15 20 Walter Unger Contemporary Blueprints A Study in Titus Good Staging Titus 2 6 10 Kimbal Martens August 9 2015 Traditional Series Wise Words Wise Ways The Power of Timely Words Proverbs 15 23 James Nikkel Liturgical No message available Contemporary Blueprint Series A Word to the old Wise Titus 2 1 5 Duane Bradley July 26 2015 Traditional Series in Proverbs The Name of the Lord Proverbs 18 10 Ray Harris Liturgical A Prayer for the Family of God Ephesians 3 14 21 Hans Kouwenberg Contemporary Blueprints A Study in Titus Bad News You ve Got Termites Titus 1 10 16 Kimbal Martens July 19

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/downloads/sermons/P25 (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Videos A Story of Impact Eliot Sawatzky A Story of Impact Anna Kliewer Run for Water 2014 A few

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/downloads/videos/P20 (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive



  •