archive-org.com » ORG » B » BAKERVIEW.ORG

Total: 383

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Bakerview Church
    am Wednesday September 3 rd Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday September 4 th Friday September 5 th Saturday September 6 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Fall Fair 4 7 pm Sunday September 7 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Ministry Fair 9 30 12 15 pm Liturgical Service 11 12 15 pm Contemporary Service 11 12 15 pm Monday September 8 th Tuesday September 9 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday September 10 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Church Council 6 9 pm Thursday September 11 th Friday September 12 th Mom s Connect 9 30 11 30 am Saturday September 13 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday September 14 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Liturgical Service 11 12 15 pm Contemporary Service 11 12 15 pm Monday September 15 th Board of Finance 7 10 pm Tuesday September 16 th Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday September 17 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday September 18 th Friday September 19 th Mom s Connect 9 30 11 30 am Saturday September 20 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday September 21 st Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 11 12 15 pm Liturgical Service 11 12 15 pm Monday September 22 nd Tuesday September 23 rd Fellowship Choir practice 9 30 11 am Wednesday September 24 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Soul Food Women s Ministry Classes 6 30 8 30 pm Thursday September 25 th Friday September 26 th Mom s Connect 9 30 11 30 am Saturday September 27 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday September 28 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Liturgical Service 11 12

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2014/09/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Thanksgiving Banquet | Bakerview Church
    16 Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Thanksgiving Banquet Friday October 10 2014 6 00pm 9 00pm Guest musicians Recording

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events/_entry/thanksgiving-banquet (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Music on a Wednesday | Bakerview Church
    s Happening News Events Past Events What s Happening 16 Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Music on a Wednesday

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events/_entry/music-on-a-wednesday2 (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    SHINE VBS and Day Camp Summer 2014 9 30 5 pm Friday August 1 st SHINE VBS and Day Camp Summer 2014 9 30 5 pm Saturday August 2 nd Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday August 3 rd Combined Worship Service 10 45 11 45 am Monday August 4 th Church Office Closed Tuesday August 5 th Wednesday August 6 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday August 7 th Friday August 8 th Saturday August 9 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday August 10 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 10 45 12 pm Liturgical Service 10 45 12 pm Monday August 11 th SHINE VBS and Day Camp Summer 2014 9 30 5 pm Tuesday August 12 th SHINE VBS and Day Camp Summer 2014 9 30 5 pm Wednesday August 13 th Prayer Time 9 10 am SHINE VBS and Day Camp Summer 2014 9 30 5 pm Women s Ministry Milkshakes and Macchiatos in the Garden 7 9 pm Thursday August 14 th SHINE VBS and Day Camp Summer 2014 9 30 5 pm Friday August 15 th SHINE VBS and Day Camp Summer 2014 9 30 5 pm Saturday August 16 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday August 17 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 10 45 12 pm Liturgical Service 10 45 12 pm Monday August 18 th Tuesday August 19 th Wednesday August 20 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday August 21 st Friday August 22 nd Saturday August 23 rd Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday August 24 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 10 45 12 pm Liturgical Service 10 45 12 pm Monday August 25 th

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2014/08/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday July 10 th Friday July 11 th Family Movie Night 7 9 pm Saturday July 12 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday July 13 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 10 45 11 45 am Liturgical Service 10 45 11 45 am Monday July 14 th Tuesday July 15 th Wednesday July 16 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Women s Ministry Milkshakes and Macchiatos in the Garden 7 9 pm Thursday July 17 th Friday July 18 th Saturday July 19 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday July 20 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Liturgical Service 10 45 11 45 am Contemporary Service 10 45 11 45 am Monday July 21 st Tuesday July 22 nd Wednesday July 23 rd Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday July 24 th Friday July 25 th Saturday July 26 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday July 27 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 10 45 11 45 am Liturgical Service 10 45 11 45 am Monday July 28 th SHINE VBS and Day Camp Summer 2014

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2014/07/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Traditional Service | Bakerview Church
    What s Happening News Events Past Events What s Happening 16 Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Traditional Service Sunday

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events/_entry/traditional-service43 (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Liturgical Service | Bakerview Church
    Contact What s Happening News Events Past Events What s Happening 16 Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Liturgical Service

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events/_entry/liturgical-service46 (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Women's Ministry: Milkshakes and Macchiatos in the Garden! | Bakerview Church
    16 Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Women s Ministry Milkshakes and Macchiatos in the Garden Every Wednesday 7 00pm

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events/_entry/womens-ministry-milkshakes-and-macchiatos-in-the-garden1 (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive



  •