archive-org.com » ORG » B » BAKERVIEW.ORG

Total: 383

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Bakerview Church
    28 th Wednesday January 29 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday January 30 th Friday January 31 st Saturday February 1 st Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday February 2 nd Monday February 3 rd Tuesday February 4 th Wednesday February 5 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday February 6 th Friday February 7 th Saturday February 8 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday February 9 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 11 15 12 30 pm Liturgical Service 11 15 12 30 pm Monday February 10 th Tuesday February 11 th Wednesday February 12 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Thursday February 13 th Friday February 14 th Saturday February 15 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday February 16 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Liturgical Service 11 15 12 30 pm Contemporary Service 11 15 12 30 pm Missions Banquet 6 9 pm Monday February 17 th Tuesday February 18 th Wednesday February 19 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Music on a Wednesday 12 15 1 pm Thursday February 20 th Friday February 21 st Saturday February 22 nd Men s

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2014/02/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    pm Liturgical Service 11 15 12 30 pm Monday January 6 th Tuesday January 7 th Wednesday January 8 th Prayer Time 9 10 am David Ewert Memorial Bible Conference 10 12 pm Church Council 7 10 pm Thursday January 9 th David Ewert Memorial Bible Conference 10 12 pm Friday January 10 th David Ewert Memorial Bible Conference 10 12 pm Saturday January 11 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday January 12 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Liturgical Service 11 15 12 30 pm Contemporary Service 11 15 12 30 pm Monday January 13 th Young Adults 7 9 pm Tuesday January 14 th Wednesday January 15 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Music on a Wednesday 12 15 1 pm King s Kids Club 6 30 8 pm Thursday January 16 th Friday January 17 th Saturday January 18 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday January 19 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 11 15 12 30 pm Liturgical Service 11 15 12 30 pm Monday January 20 th Board of Finance 7 9 pm Tuesday January 21 st Wednesday January 22 nd Prayer Time

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2014/01/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    9 am Sunday December 8 th Fellowship Choir Christmas Concert 6 30 8 pm Monday December 9 th Young Adults 7 9 pm Tuesday December 10 th Fellowship Choir Christmas Concert 10 30 12 pm Wednesday December 11 th Prayer Time 9 10 am King s Kids Program 6 30 8 pm Thursday December 12 th Friday December 13 th Saturday December 14 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday December 15 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 11 15 12 30 pm Liturgical Service 11 15 12 30 pm Community Christmas Carol Sing 4 5 pm Monday December 16 th Young Adults 7 9 pm Tuesday December 17 th Wednesday December 18 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Music on a Wednesday 12 15 1 pm Thursday December 19 th Friday December 20 th Christmas Family Movie Night 6 11 pm Saturday December 21 st Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday December 22 nd Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Liturgical Service 11 15 12 30 pm Contemporary Service 11 15 12 30 pm Monday December 23 rd Tuesday December 24 th Family Christmas Eve Service 5 6 pm Christmas

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2013/12/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bakerview Church
    am Sunday November 3 rd Monday November 4 th Young Adults 7 9 pm Tuesday November 5 th Wednesday November 6 th Prayer Time 9 10 am King s Kids Program 6 30 8 pm Thursday November 7 th Friday November 8 th Saturday November 9 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Sunday November 10 th Monday November 11 th Young Adults 7 9 pm Tuesday November 12 th Wednesday November 13 th Prayer Time 9 10 am King s Kids Program 6 30 8 pm Thursday November 14 th Friday November 15 th Saturday November 16 th Men s Prayer Time 8 9 am Soul Food Women s Ministry Shopping Bus Trip 9 7 pm Sunday November 17 th Traditional Service 8 45 9 45 am Contemporary Service 11 15 12 30 pm Liturgical Service 11 15 12 30 pm Celebrating Gifts from God Baby Party 2 30 4 30 pm Monday November 18 th Young Adults 7 9 pm Tuesday November 19 th Wednesday November 20 th Prayer Time 9 10 am Music on a Wednesday 11 30 1 pm Music on a Wednesday 12 15 1 pm King s Kids Program 6 30 8 pm

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events-full-calendar/2013/11/ (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Young Adults | Bakerview Church
    Sermons Newsletters Videos Resources Contact What s Happening News Events Past Events What s Happening 16 Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events/_entry/young-adults (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • King's Kids Program | Bakerview Church
    s Happening 16 Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events King s Kids Program Every Wednesday 6 30pm 8 00pm King

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events/_entry/kings-kids-program (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Seniors' Fellowship Christmas Banquet | Bakerview Church
    Feb Fellowship Choir practice 17 Feb Prayer Time 17 Feb Sr Bible Study 17 Feb Music On A Wednesday 17 Feb Women s Bible Study 20 Feb Men s Prayer 21 Feb Traditional Service 21 Feb Liturgical Service 21 Feb Contemporary Service 21 Feb Missions Dessert Evening 22 Feb GriefShare 22 Feb Young Adults More Events Seniors Fellowship Christmas Banquet Thursday December 5 2013 10 45am 1 00pm The bus

    Original URL path: http://www.bakerview.org/news-and-events/events/_entry/seniors-fellowship-christmas-banquet (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive



  •