archive-org.com » ORG » C » CHELTENHAM.ORG

Total: 404

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".

  • and the Cheltenham Band Parents Association Showcasing the Cheltenham High School Jazz Bands CHS Jazz Alumni and special guests Breckerville Friday June 3rd 5 30 pm in the Cheltenham High School Cafeteria 25 ticketincludes admission to performances catered dinner Ticket proceeds go to the Brecker Memorial Scholarship Fund and MDS research EVENT FLYER Cedarbrook East 7631 Waters Road Cheltenham PA 19012 Cedarbrook Central 500 Rices Mill Road Wyncote PA 19095

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/site/default.aspx?PageType=3&DomainID=9&ModuleInstanceID=4478&ViewID=6446EE88-D30C-497E-9316-3F8874B3E108&RenderLoc=0&FlexDataID=2183&PageID=11 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive



  • this URL http www cheltenham org site RSS aspx DomainID 9 ModuleInstanceID 4478 PageID 11 Any protected content on this site won t display in the feed so check back for any protected content Why should I subscribe Once you subscribe to an RSS feed you can view links to the content on that page from your personalized service homepage What is an RSS feed RSS is a standardized format

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/site/Default.aspx?PageType=4&DomainID=9&ModuleInstanceID=4478&PageID=11 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • While we have a strong academic history to celebrate and many bright spots for which to be proud our school district also has immediate areas of need that have to be addressed Specifically we must remedy substantial gaps in supervision leadership programming and instruction In my letter to the community on March 8th I communicated that it is my duty to preserve the excellence that is synonymous with our name I also stated that I am motivated to develop new sustainable systems that revitalize our school district and take us solidly into the future At that time we initiated the first phase of administrative hiring We targeted specific areas with specialized professionals that spoke to our most pressing needs Now we are ready to address our next set of organizational needs by initiating the second phase of hiring Tonight through the consolidation and collapsing of existing roles I will recommend the four following Central Office positions for academic improvement to the Board of School Directors for approval Director of Elementary Education K 6 Director of Secondary Education 7 12 Supervisor of STEM Science Technology Engineering and Math Coordinator of Gifted Education and Professional Learning K 12 These critical positions fill the substantial gaps mentioned above and were intentionally developed with student achievement and staff growth in mind They are intended to bolster our new vision with fidelity by focusing on direct ongoing monitoring of our K 12 instructional programming The positions prepare us to update implement and evaluate new curricula and initiatives increase our delivery of 21st Century skill based instruction and maximize professional development programming for our talented staff In reference to the new administrative positions listed prior I am pleased to announce that Mrs Iris Parker will assume the role of Director of Elementary Education K 6 Mrs

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/site/default.aspx?PageType=3&ModuleInstanceID=368&ViewID=ed695a1c-ef13-4546-b4eb-4fefcdd4f389&RenderLoc=0&FlexDataID=2090&PageID=11 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • cheltenham org Cheree Atwood catwood cheltenham org Ureatee Bacon ubacon cheltenham org Robbin Balfour Austin rbalfour austin cheltenham org Lindsay Bauer lbauer cheltenham org Thomas Beck tbeck cheltenham org Andree Bembry abembry cheltenham org Russell Bender rbender cheltenham org Debbie Blackstock dblackstock cheltenham org Heather Blumberg hblumberg cheltenham org Michael Boothe mboothe cheltenham org Melisa Bracone mbracone cheltenham org Jason Brown jasbrown cheltenham org Dana Brown dbrown cheltenham org Kevin

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org//site/default.aspx?PageType=2&PageModuleInstanceID=4323&ViewID=d23c305b-e295-4186-9257-b05a61f233d9&RenderLoc=0&FlexDataID=0&Filter=Site%3ACedarbrook%20Middle%20School (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Elementary Sign In Cedarbrook Middle School Home Our School Principal Library Athletics Parents Students PTO Cedarbrook Middle School Calendar PSSA Testing Go To Calendar Print Export br Get Directions Cedarbrook East 7631 Waters Road Cheltenham PA 19012 Cedarbrook Central 500 Rices Mill Road Wyncote PA 19095 Cedarbrook West 1331 Ivy Hill Road Wyndmoor PA 19150 215 881 6427 WE ARE SOCIAL Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Flickr Pinterest Vimeo WE ARE

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=12&PageType=17&DomainID=9&ModuleInstanceID=255&EventDateID=665 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Go To Calendar Print Export Location Cheltenham High School 500 Rices Mill Rd Wyncote PA 19095 Enter your zip code to calculate the distance to event Submit The zipcode must be numeric with at least five numbers Cheltenham High School br 500 Rices Mill Rd Wyncote PA 19095 Get Directions Cedarbrook East 7631 Waters Road Cheltenham PA 19012 Cedarbrook Central 500 Rices Mill Road Wyncote PA 19095 Cedarbrook West 1331

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=12&PageType=17&DomainID=9&ModuleInstanceID=255&EventDateID=669 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Concert Go To Calendar Print Export Location Cedarbrook Middle Schhol 1331 Ivy Hill Rd Wyndmoor PA 19150 Enter your zip code to calculate the distance to event Submit The zipcode must be numeric with at least five numbers Cedarbrook Middle Schhol br 1331 Ivy Hill Rd Wyndmoor PA 19150 Get Directions Cedarbrook East 7631 Waters Road Cheltenham PA 19012 Cedarbrook Central 500 Rices Mill Road Wyncote PA 19095 Cedarbrook West

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=12&PageType=17&DomainID=9&ModuleInstanceID=255&EventDateID=670 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Orchestra Go To Calendar Print Export Location Cheltenham High School 500 Rices Mill Rd Wyncote PA 19095 Enter your zip code to calculate the distance to event Submit The zipcode must be numeric with at least five numbers Cheltenham High School br 500 Rices Mill Rd Wyncote PA 19095 Get Directions Cedarbrook East 7631 Waters Road Cheltenham PA 19012 Cedarbrook Central 500 Rices Mill Road Wyncote PA 19095 Cedarbrook West

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=12&PageType=17&DomainID=9&ModuleInstanceID=255&EventDateID=672 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive



  •