archive-org.com » ORG » C » CHELTENHAM.ORG

Total: 404

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • CLASP / Welcome
    social emotional and physical development are enhanced through challenging quality activities as a natural extension of their day The program focuses on activities that have proven to be effective in improving academic skills promoting physical and emotional well being and building self esteem and social relationships Cheltenham Glenside Myers and Wyncote Elementary programs operate from 7 00 AM until the start of class and from class dismissal until 6 30PM every day the schools are open Elkins Park School s program is housed in the neighborhood elementary school for the afternoon program until 6 30PM every day the schools are open Resources 2015 2016 Registration Packet CLASP Permission Form for Spring Break 2016 CLASP Parent Handbook Emergency Closing Information Montgomery County CCIS Contact if you need financial Assistance Parent Instructions for Tuition Express Registration Contact information Peggy McManus CLASP Administrator pmcmanus cheltenham org O 215 517 1311 C 267 784 5863 Eileen Gillard Cheltenham Elementary Site Director egillard cheltenham org O 215 536 7423 C 267 421 3359 Robin Perry Glenside Elementary Site Director rperry cheltenham org O 215 886 6819 C 267 421 3358 Dominique Peters Myers Elementary Site Director dpeters cheltenham org O 215 517 4564 C 267

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/Page/2370 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • District Info / Presentations
    Affairs Presentations Financial Affairs Presentations Facilities Presentations Upcoming Events Monday 9 00 AM 10 00 AM Cheltenham Elementary Kindergarten Registration 9 11am and 1 3pm Tuesday 9 00 AM 10 00 AM Cheltenham Elementary Kindergarten Registration 9 11am and 1 3pm 7 00 PM Facilities Financial Affairs Committee Agenda Wednesday 9 00 AM 10 00 AM Cheltenham Elementary Kindergarten Registration 9 11am and 1 3pm Thursday 9 00 AM 10

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/Page/2642 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • All Schools / Staff Directory
    aabdurrahim cheltenham org Nafhrah Abraham Cuff nabrahamcuff cheltenham org Lauren Abrams lfreedman cheltenham org Ishbara Acosta iacosta cheltenham org Bridget Adams badams cheltenham org Mary Aiken maiken cheltenham org Grant Akers gakers cheltenham org Anita Alden aalden cheltenham org Denise Allen dallen cheltenham org Andrew Altman aaltman cheltenham org Ruben Amaro ramaro cheltenham org Nana Amoh namoh cheltenham org John Allen jallen cheltenham org Andrea Anderson aanderson cheltenham org Audrey

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/Page/2547 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Student Services / Student Registration
    Bill or Valid Lease Driver s License and Vehicle Registration Card Current utility bill telephone electric cable or water To schedule a registration appointment please call 215 881 6312 or 215 881 6322 Monday Thursday 9 00 to 3 00 Again welcome to the School District of Cheltenham Township where excellence begins with education Registration Resources New Student Registration Packet Physical Examination Form Contact Information Dr Cheryl Horsey Director of

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/Page/2382 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Human Resources / Volunteer Info
    an unpaid position with a program activity or service who is individually responsible for the welfare of one or more children or has direct contact with children defined as the possibility of care supervision guidance or control of children or routine interaction with children Clearance Requirements Field trip chaperones 5 th grade camp chaperones volunteer coaches and similar extended time volunteers must complete all three clearances Act 34 Act 151 and Act 114 Any volunteer who has not resided in Pennsylvania for 10 continuous years must complete all three clearances Act 34 Act 151 and Act 114 Volunteers residing in Pennsylvania for 10 continuous years and not a field trip chaperone 5 th grade camp chaperone volunteer coach or similar extended time volunteer will need to complete Act 34 Act 151 and the district volunteer affidavit Clearance Info Volunteer Application Packet Volunteer Packet FAQ PA Child Abuse History Act 151 PA Access to Criminal History Act 34 FBI Clearance Information Act 114 Upcoming Events Monday 9 00 AM 10 00 AM Cheltenham Elementary Kindergarten Registration 9 11am and 1 3pm Tuesday 9 00 AM 10 00 AM Cheltenham Elementary Kindergarten Registration 9 11am and 1 3pm 7 00 PM Facilities

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/Page/2619 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Cheltenham School District Calendar Cheltenham Elementary Kindergarten Registration 9 11am and 1 3pm Go To Calendar Print Export Location Cheltenham Elementary 7853 Front Street Cheltenham PA 19012 Enter your zip code to calculate the distance to event Submit The zipcode must be numeric with at least five numbers Cheltenham Elementary br 7853 Front Street Cheltenham PA 19012 Get Directions GET IN TOUCH Cheltenham School District 2000 Ashbourne Road Elkins Park

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=2&PageType=17&DomainID=4&ModuleInstanceID=1&EventDateID=2790 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Wyncote Elementary Sign In Cheltenham School District Home District Info School Board Departments Parents Contact Info Calendars Cheltenham School District Calendar Facilities Financial Affairs Committee Agenda Go To Calendar Print Export Description Facilities Committee Agenda Financial Affairs Agenda br Get Directions GET IN TOUCH Cheltenham School District 2000 Ashbourne Road Elkins Park PA 19027 215 886 9500 WE ARE SOCIAL Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Flickr Pinterest Vimeo WE ARE SOCIAL

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=2&PageType=17&DomainID=4&ModuleInstanceID=1&EventDateID=2796 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cheltenham School District / Calendar
    Early Dismissal Field Trip In Service to the District Day Marking Period End No Classes K 8 No Classes K 12 Parent Teacher Conference Performing Arts PTO Meeting Event Report Cards School Board Meeting Schools and Offices Closed Schools Closed Offices Open Teacher Staff Professional Development Day Month Name Placeholder Export Events Export Subscribe to RSS Feed iCal Feed Instructions Today Day Week Month List Change Month January February March

    Original URL path: http://www.cheltenham.org/Page/2 (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive



  •