archive-org.com » ORG » C » CHHIST.ORG

Total: 234

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • CHHS Resource Center: Hardware
    19118 215 247 0945 www kilianhardware com Lee Valley Tools www leevalley com Liz s Antique Hardware www lahardware com Rejuvenation Lighting Hardware www rejuvenation com Renovator s Supply www rensup com Van Dyke s Restorers www vandykes com The listings of contractors businesses and products are provided as a service to our members and the community Listing here is not an endorsement guarantee or recommendation by the Chestnut Hill

    Original URL path: http://www.chhist.org/resourcecenter/rcp-hardware.htm (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive


  • CHHS Resource Center: Heating & Cooling
    spacepak com Unico System www unicosystem com ALSO SEE Heating Cooling Contractors The listings of contractors businesses and products are provided as a service to our members and the community Listing here is not an endorsement guarantee or recommendation by the Chestnut Hill Historical Society With any project we encourage you to obtain and verify credentials and references before proceeding with any work The Chestnut Hill Historical Society specifically declines

    Original URL path: http://www.chhist.org/resourcecenter/rcp-hvac.htm (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CHHS Resource Center: Iron Fences, Gates, & Railings
    Works Co www stewartironworks com Texas Iron Gate Fence Co www texasironfence com The listings of contractors businesses and products are provided as a service to our members and the community Listing here is not an endorsement guarantee or recommendation by the Chestnut Hill Historical Society With any project we encourage you to obtain and verify credentials and references before proceeding with any work The Chestnut Hill Historical Society specifically

    Original URL path: http://www.chhist.org/resourcecenter/rcp-iron.htm (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CHHS Resource Center: Lighting
    www ballandball com Brass Light Gallery www brasslight com Lamp Glass www lampglass nu Meyda Tiffany www meyda com C Neri Antique Lighting 313 South Street Philadelphia PA 19147 215 923 6669 www neriantiquelighting com Rejuvenation Lighting Hardware www rejuvenation com Renovator s Supply www rensup com Schoolhouse Electric www schoolhouseelectric com The listings of contractors businesses and products are provided as a service to our members and the community

    Original URL path: http://www.chhist.org/resourcecenter/rcp-lighting.htm (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CHHS Resource Center: Lumber, Millwork, Mouldings, etc.
    Outwater Architectural Products www outwatercatalogs com Rittenhouse Lumber Millwork 608 Bethlehem Pike Erdenheim PA 215 233 3311 www rittenhouselumber com Tague Lumber 560 East High Street Philadelphia PA 19144 1 800 66 TAGUE www taguelumber com White River Hardwoods Woodworks www whiteriver com Woodline www woodlineusa com The listings of contractors businesses and products are provided as a service to our members and the community Listing here is not an

    Original URL path: http://www.chhist.org/resourcecenter/rcp-lumbermillwork.htm (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CHHS Resource Center: Masonry
    Quarry 1 A Waverly Road Glenside PA 19038 215 887 3330 www wsqllc net The listings of contractors businesses and products are provided as a service to our members and the community Listing here is not an endorsement guarantee or recommendation by the Chestnut Hill Historical Society With any project we encourage you to obtain and verify credentials and references before proceeding with any work The Chestnut Hill Historical Society

    Original URL path: http://www.chhist.org/resourcecenter/rcp-masonry.htm (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CHHS Resource Center: Metal Ceiling and Wall Panels and Grilles
    www tinceiling com M Boss www mbossinc com W F Norman Decorative Metal Ceilings www wfnorman com Reggio Registers www reggioregister com The listings of contractors businesses and products are provided as a service to our members and the community Listing here is not an endorsement guarantee or recommendation by the Chestnut Hill Historical Society With any project we encourage you to obtain and verify credentials and references before proceeding

    Original URL path: http://www.chhist.org/resourcecenter/rcp-metalpanels.htm (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CHHS Resource Center: Paint
    www preservationnation org Old Fashioned Milk Paint Company www milkpaint com Old Village Paint Ltd www old village com Olde Century Colors www oldecenturycolors com The listings of contractors businesses and products are provided as a service to our members and the community Listing here is not an endorsement guarantee or recommendation by the Chestnut Hill Historical Society With any project we encourage you to obtain and verify credentials and

    Original URL path: http://www.chhist.org/resourcecenter/rcp-paint.htm (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive



  •