archive-org.com » ORG » D » DIRECTIONSERVICE.ORG

Total: 876

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Contact Us
    Administration Family Services Wraparound Facilitation 3411 A Willamette Street Eugene OR 97405 The Dunn School Building Phone 541 686 5060 Fax 541 686 5063 Email info directionservice org Counseling Center 576 Olive Street Suite 307 Eugene OR 97401 Heron Building in Downtown Eugene Phone 541 344 7303 Fax 541 686 6283 541 913 1701 Emergency Cell NOTE Referrals to the Counseling Center must be made by phone 541 344 7303

    Original URL path: http://www.directionservice.org/pg45.cfm (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Board of Directors
    affiliation first year served Indicates parent of a child with a disability Lara Johnson President 2012 Attorney The Corson Johnson Law Firm Chris Boone Vice President 2013 Boone Insurance Associates Carol Knobbe Secretary 1999 Assistant Superintendent Lane Education Service District Peter Davidson Treasurer 2008 Executive Vice President CFO PacificSource Ken Elmore 2013 Attorney Jensen Elmore Stupasky P C Dean Kortge Ph D 1990 Pacific Benefit Consultants Jim Lakehomer Ph D

    Original URL path: http://www.directionservice.org/pg50.cfm (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Administration Staff Directory
    Overview Wraparound Facilitation Family Support Information Services Counseling Center CADRE Resources Resources Overview Summer Program Directory Support Support Overview The Marshall Peter Legacy Fund Volunteer Donate Now Contact Us Contact Information Board of Directors Administrative Staff CADRE Staff Counseling Center Staff FSSC Staff Wraparound Staff Administrative Staff Aimee Walsh Chief Executive Officer 541 284 4734 awalsh directionservice org Jess Hart Chief Financial Officer 541 284 4727 jhart directionservice org Michelle

    Original URL path: http://www.directionservice.org/pg51.cfm (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CADRE Staff Directory
    CADRE Resources Resources Overview Summer Program Directory Support Support Overview The Marshall Peter Legacy Fund Volunteer Donate Now Contact Us Contact Information Board of Directors Administrative Staff CADRE Staff Counseling Center Staff FSSC Staff Wraparound Staff CADRE Staff Philip Moses Director 541 284 4728 pmoses directionservice org Noella Bernal Program Associate 541 284 4725 nbernal directionservice org Anita Engiles Dispute Resolution Specialist 541 284 4723 oregonmediator gmail com Kelly Rauscher

    Original URL path: http://www.directionservice.org/pg49.cfm (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Counseling Center Staff Directory
    org Martha Greaney Administrative Assistant 541 284 4610 mgreaney directionservice org Debra Alexander Therapist 541 284 4618 dalexander directionservice org Jennifer Blake Therapist 541 284 4632 jblake directionservice org Jay Buckley Therapist 541 284 4611 jbuckley directionservice org Karlee Corey Therapist 541 284 4621 kcorey directionservice org Richard Desmond Therapist and Behavior Support Specialist 541 284 4619 rdesmond directionservice org Dan Duncan Therapist 541 284 4637 dduncan directionservice org Nikki

    Original URL path: http://www.directionservice.org/pg53.cfm (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Family Support Staff
    Overview Summer Program Directory Support Support Overview The Marshall Peter Legacy Fund Volunteer Donate Now Contact Us Contact Information Board of Directors Administrative Staff CADRE Staff Counseling Center Staff FSSC Staff Wraparound Staff Family Support Service Coordination Staff Aggie Agapito Program Co Director 541 284 4736 aagapito directionservice org Jennifer Volem Program Co Director 541 284 4733 jvolem directionservice org Jerry Gasiewicz Family Service Coordinator 541 284 4730 jgasiewicz directionservice

    Original URL path: http://www.directionservice.org/pg9.cfm (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Wraparound Staff
    Director 541 284 4734 awalsh directionservice org Crystal Falk Associate Director 541 284 4753 cfalk directionservice org Jeremy Andresen Wraparound Facilitator Team Lead 541 284 4755 jandresen directionservice org Bailee Barrager Wraparound Facilitator Team Lead 541 284 4754 bbarrager directionservice org Amber Andrews Wraparound Facilitator 541 284 4751 aandrews directionservice org Liz Camacho Wraparound Facilitator 541 284 4752 ecamacho directionservice org Lorena Cortes Cervantes Wraparound Facilitator 541 284 4749 lcortescervantes

    Original URL path: http://www.directionservice.org/pg54.cfm (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Direction Service: Support Our Work
    Staff Thanks to People Like You Thanks to you Direction Service has been able to help thousands of individuals and families in Lane County The staff at our Counseling Center Case Coordination Program and Information Services are highly experienced caring and respected in their field Your generous gift helps make it possible for us to continue to be a powerful and determined advocate on behalf of individuals with disabilities and

    Original URL path: http://www.directionservice.org/pg3.cfm (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive