archive-org.com » ORG » P » PARLIDEBATE.ORG

Total: 319

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Membership Information – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    Membership Fees National Tournament Fees Miscellaneous Fees FAQ Resources Members NPDA s purpose is to promote parliamentary debate Why become a member Member schools have the ability to vote on NPDA issues Member schools may have tournaments sanctioned Member schools are eligible to participate in the season ending national tournament Member schools are eligible for year end season sweepstakes Important forms for members Apply online or download the membership application

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/members/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Membership Dues – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    FAQ Resources Membership Fees Membership fees for the National Parliamentary Association can be submitted below If you re going to join or renew more than one organizational membership at the same time for AFA NFA CEDA NDT NIET and or ADA you should use the American Forensic Association s membership form Pay online Click Add to Cart You will be guided to enter a credit card number through a security

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/dues/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Update Contact Information – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    Treasurer s Report Business Meetings Governing Documents Archive Nationals Nationals Invitation All American Team Nominations National Championship Tournament Fees Nationals Results Archive Apply Bid to Host Nationals Marketplace Membership Fees National Tournament Fees Miscellaneous Fees FAQ Resources Update Contact Information If your team s contact information has changed please let us know by submitting this form School Director of Forensics Primary Contact Address Line 1 Address Line 2 City State

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/update-contact-information/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Membership Directory – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    Nationals Invitation All American Team Nominations National Championship Tournament Fees Nationals Results Archive Apply Bid to Host Nationals Marketplace Membership Fees National Tournament Fees Miscellaneous Fees FAQ Resources Membership Directory A B C D G H K L M O P R S T U V Z A Abilene Christian University Dena Counts 325 674 2631 dld99b acu edu Website Appalachian State University Mark Bentley Website Azusa Pacific University Matthew F Brandstetter Ed D 916 317 2873 901 E Alosta Avenue Communication Studies Department Azusa CA 92701 commstudies apu edu Website B Ball State University Mary Moore 765 285 1957 mkmoore bsu edu Website Biola University Daniel Elliott 562 903 6000 Website Belmont University Jason Stahl 615 460 6155 jason stahl belmont edu Website Berea College Billy Wooten 859 985 3762 billy wooten berea edu Website Bethany Lutheran College Jon Loging 507 344 7420 Website Bethel University Michael Dreher mdreher bethel edu Website Boise State University Manda Hicks 208 426 1928 mandahicks boisestate edu Website Bowling Green State Paul Alday 419 372 8856 BGSU4N6 yahoo com Website Butler University Janis Crawford 317 940 9847 jcrawfor butler edu Website Get Connected Subscribe to the Parli Listserv and join Net Benefits for

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/directory/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Membership Directory [C] – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    805 493 3850 docter callutheran edu Website California State University Long Beach Nicholas Russell 562 985 4340 nrussell csulb edu Website California State University Los Angeles Geoffrey Brodak 323 343 4204 gbrodak exchange calstatela edu Website California State University Northridge John Kephart 818 677 3043 john iii csun edu Website Cameron University Sarah Collins 580 581 2555 scollins cameron edu Website Carroll College Brent Northup 406 447 5400 scollins cameron edu Website Casper College Crystal Sosalla 307 268 2368 csosalla caspercollege edu Cedarville University Derrick Green 937 766 3451 Central Michigan University Joe Packer 989 774 4460 packe1j cmich edu Website Central Wyoming College Josh House 307 855 2257 Contact Website Cerritos College April Griffin 562 860 2451 Ext 2849 agriffin cerritos edu Website City College of San Francisco Kristina Whalen 415 452 4842 kwhalen ccsf edu Website Chabot College Jason Ames 510 723 7438 james chabotcollege edu Website Clark College Aaron Donaldson 541 510 5819 adonaldson clark edu Website College of Coastal Georgia Deshawn Jamison 912 342 3837 ccgadebate gmail com 1 College Dr Brunswick GA 31520 College of Idaho Kyle Cheesewright 208 459 5368 kcheesewright collegeofidaho edu Website Colorado Christian University Chris Leland 303 963 3479 cleland ccu

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/directory-c/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Membership Directory [D-G] – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    National Tournament Fees Miscellaneous Fees FAQ Resources Membership Directory D G A B C D G H K L M O P R S T U V Z D Diablo Valley Community College Patrick Moe 925 969 2727 PMoe dvc edu Website E El Camino Community College Mark Crossman 310 660 3728 mcrossman elcamino edu G Georgia Institute of Technology Matt Johnson gtechdebate gmail com Website Grand Canyon University Barry

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/directory-dg/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Membership Directory [H-K] – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    Resources Membership Directory H K A B C D G H K L M O P R S T U V Z H Hawaii Pacific University LeaDan Yee 808 544 1464 lyee1 my hpu edu Website I Indiana University Purdue Ian Sheeler 317 278 3143 isheeler iupui edu Website Irvine Valley Gary Rybold 949 451 5417 grybold ivc edu Website K Kansas City Community College Darren Elliott 913 288 7295

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/directory-hk/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Membership Directory [L] – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    Report Business Meetings Governing Documents Archive Nationals Nationals Invitation All American Team Nominations National Championship Tournament Fees Nationals Results Archive Apply Bid to Host Nationals Marketplace Membership Fees National Tournament Fees Miscellaneous Fees FAQ Resources Membership Directory L A B C D G H K L M O P R S T U V Z L Laramie County Community College Karen Reynolds 307 778 1158 kreynold lccc wy edu Lenoir Rhyne University Cade Hamilton 828 328 7046 Cade Hamilton lr edu Website Lewis Clark College Joseph Gantt 503 768 7729 forensic lclark edu Website Lone Star State College Debra Parish 281 351 3341 Debra Parish lonestar edu Website Los Medanos College Kasey Gardner 925 439 2181 ext 3689 kgardner losmedanos edu Website Louisiana State University Chas Womelsdorf 225 578 6895 cwomel1 lsu edu Website LSU Shreveport Trey Gibson 318 797 5081 trey gibson lsus edu Website Lower Columbia College Dan Schabot 360 442 2670 dschabot lowercolumbia edu Website Loyola University Chicago David Romanelli 312 915 6919 dromane luc edu Website Luther College Jordy Barry 702 376 0638 forensics luther edu Website Get Connected Subscribe to the Parli Listserv and join Net Benefits for discussions about parliamentary debate as well as

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/directory-l/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •