archive-org.com » ORG » P » PARLIDEBATE.ORG

Total: 319

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Membership Directory [M-O] – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    Championship Tournament Fees Nationals Results Archive Apply Bid to Host Nationals Marketplace Membership Fees National Tournament Fees Miscellaneous Fees FAQ Resources Membership Directory M O A B C D G H K L M O P R S T U V Z M McKendree University Joe Blasdel 618 537 6815 jeblasdel mckendree edu Website Miami University Ohio Website Middle Tennessee State University Patrick Richey 615 898 2273 prichey mtsu edu Website Missouri Western Stephanie Dunn 816 271 5828 sscharteldunn missouriwestern edu Website Morehouse College Kenneth Newby 404 681 2800 ext 3617 KNewby Morehouse edu Website Mount Hood Community College Shannon Valdivia 503 491 7634 Shannon Valdivia mhcc edu Website N Northern Arizona University Dayle Hardy Short 928 523 2311 Dayle Hardy Short nau edu Website Northern Illinois University Lisa Roth 815 753 7017 lroth1 niu edu Website Northwest College Jeannie Hunt 307 754 6422 Jeannie Hunt nwc edu Website O Oral Roberts University Agena Famer 918 495 6862 afarmer oru edu Oklahoma City University Jacob Stutzman 405 208 5651 jhstutzman okcu edu Website Orange Coast Community College Sherana Polk 714 432 0202 ext 21334 spolk occ cccd edu Website Owensboro Comm Tech College Bob Glenn Website Get Connected Subscribe to

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/directory-mo/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Membership Directory [P-R] – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    Governing Documents Archive Nationals Nationals Invitation All American Team Nominations National Championship Tournament Fees Nationals Results Archive Apply Bid to Host Nationals Marketplace Membership Fees National Tournament Fees Miscellaneous Fees FAQ Resources Membership Directory P R A B C D G H K L M O P R S T U V Z P Pacific Lutheran University Justin Eckstein 253 535 8175 justin eckstein plu edu Website Palomar College Dewi Hokett 760 744 1150 x2794 dhokett palomar edu Website Pasadena City College Josh Fleming 626 585 7010 jrfleming pasadena edu Website Pepperdine University Sarah Stone Watt 310 506 6804 sarah stonewatt pepperdine edu Website Piedmont College Janice Moss 706 778 8500 ext 1154 jmoss piedmont edu Website Point Loma University Skip Rutledge 619 849 2391 skiprutledge pointloma edu Website Purdue Lafayette John Schultz 765 494 4161 jpschult purdue edu R Ranger College Kevin Daily 254 647 3234 ext 7001 kdaily rangercollege edu Website Red Rocks Community College Tracey Mahoney 303 914 6237 Website Rice University David Worth 713 348 2482 forensic rice edu Website Rollins College Eric Smaw 407 691 1752 esmaw rollins edu Website Get Connected Subscribe to the Parli Listserv and join Net Benefits for discussions about parliamentary

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/directory-pr/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Membership Directory [S-T] – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    Resources Membership Directory S T A B C D G H K L M O P R S T U V Z S San Diego State University Sharon Taylor staylor mail sdsu edu Website San Francisco State University Alexis Litzky 415 338 1097 alitzky sfsu edu Website San Joaquin Delta Kathleen Bruce 209 954 5191 kbruce deltacollege edu Website Santa Clara University Melan Jaich 408 554 4793 mjaich scu edu Website Santa Rosa Junior College Hal Sanford 707 508 7411 hsanford santarosa edu Sierra Nevada College Shannon Beets sbeets sierranevada edu nbeigel sierranevada edu Snow College Malynda Bjerregaard Website Southern Illinois University Todd Graham 618 453 5090 tgraham siu edu Website St Cloud State University Diana Rehling 320 308 1693 dlrehling stcloudstate edu Website St Mary s College Matthew Swanson 925 631 4347 forensics stmarys ca edu Website Sterling College Ken Troyer 620 278 4327 ktroyer sterling edu Website T Tarrant County College Dan Schabot daniel schabot tccd edu Texas Christian University Amorette Hinderaker a hinderaker tcu edu Website Texas Tech University Adam Testerman Box 43082 Texas Tech University Grantham Station 608 N Knoxville Ave Lubbock TX 79410 417 655 3556 adam testerman ttu edu Website The Colorado College Julian

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/directory-st/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Membership Directory [U] – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    407 823 0565 Paul Leader ucf edu University of Central Missouri Jack Rogers 660 543 8646 rogers ucmo edu Website University of Colorado Boulder Mitchell Molinare debateteam colorado edu University of Georgia Athens Edward Panetta 706 542 4893 epanetta uga edu Website University of Illinois Springfield Nikki Overcash 217 206 8531 nover01s uis edu Website University of Indianapolis Audrey J Cunningham 317 788 3528 acunningham uindy edu University of Kentucky Timothy Bill 218 839 3892 303 Lucille Little Library University of Kentucky Lexington KY 40506 0224 Website University of Miami David Steinberg 305 284 5553 dave miami edu Website University of Minnesota Tanner Underman Brian Kunz 320 237 3471 University of Missouri Columbia Sarah Dweik Nick Benham sdrkf mail missouri edu Website University of Montana David Airner 406 243 4551 david airne umontana edu University of Nevada Reno Phil Sharp 775 784 4035 psharp unr edu Website University of North Georgia Gainesville Tom Preston 678 717 3703 tom preston ung edu Website University of North Texas Brian Lain 940 565 4534 blain unt edu Website University of Notre Dame Susan Ohmer sohmer nd edu Website University of Oklahoma Cheryl Maiorca cymaiorca ou edu Website University of Oregon Trond Jacobsen 541 600 0762 trond uoregon edu Website University of Pennsylvania Website University of Puget Sound Derek Buescher 253 879 3272 dbuescher pugetsound edu Website University of San Francisco Alexis Litzky 415 338 1097 alitzky sfsu edu Website University of Tennessee Knoxville utkdebateteam gmail com University of Texas Austin Joel Rollins 512 471 1918 jd rollins austin utexas edu Website University of Texas Tyler Matthew Gayetsky 903 565 5627 mgayetsky uttyler edu Website University of Texas El Paso Mary Trejo Carlos Tarin Cotton Memorial 103 University of Texas at El Paso El Paso TX 79968 915 747 5431 Website University of the

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/directory-u/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Governance – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    roles of its officers are outlined in the organization s Constitution The Constitution in conjunction with the Bylaws define the administrative rights and responsibilities of its officers and members The Tournament Operating Procedures outline the rules procedures and other policies that affect the conduct of the National Championship Tournament You can use the links below to access these documents as well as annual reports including the current treasurer s report

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/governance/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Business Meetings – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    National Tournament Fees Miscellaneous Fees FAQ Resources Business Meetings The NPDA holds business meetings twice annually once in the Fall and once in the Spring The Fall NPDA Business Meeting is held in conjunction with the Annual Conference of the National Communication Association every November the weekend prior to Thanksgiving The Spring Business Meeting is held in conjunction with the National Championship Tournament every March All schools who have paid their annual membership dues are entitled to a vote on any business items discussed at these meetings Please Note The business meeting information for the current academic year can be found below For business meeting archives visit the Governing Documents Archive Fall 2015 Business Meeting Wed Nov 18 2015 12 00 PM 3 45 PM Lambada A Rio Hotel Conference Center Las Vegas NV Michael Middleton University of Utah President Jeannie Hunt Northwest College Vice President Dena Counts Abilene Christian University Executive Secretary Brent Northup Carroll College Treasurer David Worth Rice University National Tournament Director Fall 2015 Business Meeting Agenda Spring 2015 Meeting Minutes for member approval TOP Changes Fall 2015 Budget Report Meeting Minutes Spring 2016 Business Meeting Fri Mar 18 2016 Best Western Golden Sails Long Beach CA

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/sexual-harassment-policy/business-meetings/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Governing Documents Archive – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    pedagogy and practice If you possess documents not presently available here please send them to the NPDA President to be made available to the membership Tournament Operating Procedures Past Constitutions Past Bylaws Past Treasurer s Reports Past Business Meeting Agendas Minutes Tournament Operating Procedures November 2015 March 2011 November 2008 Report on the Kirksville Consensus March 2007 November 2005 Past Constitutions December 2008 December 2007 December 2006 December 2005 Fall 2005 Proposed Changes January 2004 April 2004 April 2002 December 1999 March 1999 December 1997 December 1993 December 1992 Western States Parliamentary Debate Association Past Bylaws November 2015 November 2014 March 2013 Proposed Amendment November 2012 March 2011 March 2009 November 2008 Fall 2008 Proposed Amendments Kirksville March 2007 December 2006 December 2005 March 2005 October 2005 Proposed Amendments January 2005 November 2004 April 2004 April 2002 January 2002 July 2001 Past Treasurer s Reports 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 Past Business Meeting Agendas Minutes Please Note Some records have been lost in past website revision due to errors in archiving by past executives This archive includes all available documents as of September 2015 If you have any documents that are not linked below please direct them to the NPDA President to be shared with the membership 2015 2016 Fall Agenda Spring 2015 Meeting Minutes for member approval TOP Changes Fall 2015 Budget Report Minutes Spring 2014 2015 Fall Agenda Minutes Spring Agenda Minutes 2013 2014 Fall Agenda Minutes Spring Agenda Minutes 2012 2013 Fall Agenda Minutes Spring Agenda Minutes 2011 2012 Fall Agenda Minutes Spring Agenda Minutes 2010 2011 Fall Agenda Minutes Spring Agenda Minutes 2009 2010 Fall Agenda Minutes Spring Agenda Minutes 2008 2009 Fall Agenda Minutes Spring Agenda Minutes 2007 2008 Fall Agenda Minutes Spring Agenda Minutes 2006

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/governing-documents-archive/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nationals – National Parliamentary Debate Association
    Team Nominations National Championship Tournament Fees Nationals Results Archive Apply Bid to Host Nationals Marketplace Membership Fees National Tournament Fees Miscellaneous Fees FAQ Resources Nationals The NPDA National Championship Tournament is hosted in mid March each year All member schools of the NPDA are eligible to enter teams in the National Championship Tournament For details on this year s tournament use the Nationals menu at the top of the page

    Original URL path: http://www.parlidebate.org/npda-nationals/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •