archive-org.com » ORG » P » PERCEPTIVECHILDREN.ORG

Total: 178

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Autism & Psychic Experiences | A Book Review by Athena Drewes
    Association for the Advancement of Science AAAS She has written about and presented on children s exceptional experiences She is currently the Director of Clinical Training at a large non profit multi service child and family mental health agency in the Hudson Valley north of New York City Dr Drewes is the senior author with Dr Sally A Drucker of the reference work Parapsychological Research with Children An Annotated Bibliography She is also the co editor and chapter author of nine books on play therapy View all posts by Athena Drewes Post navigation Life Before Life A Book Review Phenomena Secrets of the Senses One thought on Autism the God Connection Book Review Athena Drewes on August 17 2010 at 4 55 am said Hi Blessing So good to hear from you Glad you have explored my new website and found it helpful I would love to talk more with you whenever you have a chance Athena Comments are closed Search Subscribe To Our Blog A Message from Athena Drewes Welcome This forum was created to provide support for children s psychic experiences I do my best to respond to all of your messages so help us make this website a success by visiting and participating in our forum If you d prefer to keep your questions private use my contact form To learn more about me please visit my bio Thank you for visiting and I sincerely hope you find answers to your questions Blog Posts by Category Blog Posts by Category Select Category Announcements 1 Autism 1 Book Reviews 3 Children s Letters 2 Dreams 2 ESP 3 Indigo Children 1 Intuition 2 Paranormal Experiences 5 Podcasts 1 psi 3 Psychic Experiences 8 Reincarnation 1 Research 3 Video 1 Recent Blog Comments Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service

    Original URL path: http://www.perceptivechildren.org/autism-god-connection/ (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Children - Reincarnation & Dreams | Book Review by Athena Drewes
    Drewes is a licensed child psychologist and clinical parapsychologist with over 35 years of experience in working with children teens and families She is a full research member of the Parapsychological Association which is a member of the scientific organization American Association for the Advancement of Science AAAS She has written about and presented on children s exceptional experiences She is currently the Director of Clinical Training at a large non profit multi service child and family mental health agency in the Hudson Valley north of New York City Dr Drewes is the senior author with Dr Sally A Drucker of the reference work Parapsychological Research with Children An Annotated Bibliography She is also the co editor and chapter author of nine books on play therapy View all posts by Athena Drewes Post navigation Welcome to Our Forum Autism the God Connection Book Review Search Subscribe To Our Blog A Message from Athena Drewes Welcome This forum was created to provide support for children s psychic experiences I do my best to respond to all of your messages so help us make this website a success by visiting and participating in our forum If you d prefer to keep your questions private use my contact form To learn more about me please visit my bio Thank you for visiting and I sincerely hope you find answers to your questions Blog Posts by Category Blog Posts by Category Select Category Announcements 1 Autism 1 Book Reviews 3 Children s Letters 2 Dreams 2 ESP 3 Indigo Children 1 Intuition 2 Paranormal Experiences 5 Podcasts 1 psi 3 Psychic Experiences 8 Reincarnation 1 Research 3 Video 1 Recent Blog Comments Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Athena Drewes on Could You or Your Child Be Psychic Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service

    Original URL path: http://www.perceptivechildren.org/life-before-life-a-book-review/ (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Support for Psychic Children | Perceptive Children Support Forum
    years of experience in working with children teens and families She is a full research member of the Parapsychological Association which is a member of the scientific organization American Association for the Advancement of Science AAAS She has written about and presented on children s exceptional experiences She is currently the Director of Clinical Training at a large non profit multi service child and family mental health agency in the Hudson Valley north of New York City Dr Drewes is the senior author with Dr Sally A Drucker of the reference work Parapsychological Research with Children An Annotated Bibliography She is also the co editor and chapter author of nine books on play therapy View all posts by Athena Drewes Post navigation Is My Child Psychic Life Before Life A Book Review Search Subscribe To Our Blog A Message from Athena Drewes Welcome This forum was created to provide support for children s psychic experiences I do my best to respond to all of your messages so help us make this website a success by visiting and participating in our forum If you d prefer to keep your questions private use my contact form To learn more about me please visit my bio Thank you for visiting and I sincerely hope you find answers to your questions Blog Posts by Category Blog Posts by Category Select Category Announcements 1 Autism 1 Book Reviews 3 Children s Letters 2 Dreams 2 ESP 3 Indigo Children 1 Intuition 2 Paranormal Experiences 5 Podcasts 1 psi 3 Psychic Experiences 8 Reincarnation 1 Research 3 Video 1 Recent Blog Comments Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Athena Drewes on Could You or Your Child Be Psychic Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Greta Emrick on Terms Of Service brooke sanders on How to Feel

    Original URL path: http://www.perceptivechildren.org/welcome-to-our-forum/ (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Is My Child Psychic? | Perceptive Children Support Forum
    NonCommercial NoDerivs 3 0 Unported License Psychic Experiences About Athena Drewes Dr Drewes is a licensed child psychologist and clinical parapsychologist with over 35 years of experience in working with children teens and families She is a full research member of the Parapsychological Association which is a member of the scientific organization American Association for the Advancement of Science AAAS She has written about and presented on children s exceptional experiences She is currently the Director of Clinical Training at a large non profit multi service child and family mental health agency in the Hudson Valley north of New York City Dr Drewes is the senior author with Dr Sally A Drucker of the reference work Parapsychological Research with Children An Annotated Bibliography She is also the co editor and chapter author of nine books on play therapy View all posts by Athena Drewes Post navigation Welcome to Our Forum Search Subscribe To Our Blog A Message from Athena Drewes Welcome This forum was created to provide support for children s psychic experiences I do my best to respond to all of your messages so help us make this website a success by visiting and participating in our forum If you d prefer to keep your questions private use my contact form To learn more about me please visit my bio Thank you for visiting and I sincerely hope you find answers to your questions Blog Posts by Category Blog Posts by Category Select Category Announcements 1 Autism 1 Book Reviews 3 Children s Letters 2 Dreams 2 ESP 3 Indigo Children 1 Intuition 2 Paranormal Experiences 5 Podcasts 1 psi 3 Psychic Experiences 8 Reincarnation 1 Research 3 Video 1 Recent Blog Comments Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Athena Drewes on Could You or Your Child Be Psychic

    Original URL path: http://www.perceptivechildren.org/is-my-child-psychic/ (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • July 2011 - Perceptive Children Support Forum
    reading Posted on July 23 2011 by Athena Drewes 2 Comments Post navigation Search Subscribe To Our Blog A Message from Athena Drewes Welcome This forum was created to provide support for children s psychic experiences I do my best to respond to all of your messages so help us make this website a success by visiting and participating in our forum If you d prefer to keep your questions private use my contact form To learn more about me please visit my bio Thank you for visiting and I sincerely hope you find answers to your questions Blog Posts by Category Blog Posts by Category Select Category Announcements 1 Autism 1 Book Reviews 3 Children s Letters 2 Dreams 2 ESP 3 Indigo Children 1 Intuition 2 Paranormal Experiences 5 Podcasts 1 psi 3 Psychic Experiences 8 Reincarnation 1 Research 3 Video 1 Recent Blog Comments Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Athena Drewes on Could You or Your Child Be Psychic Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Greta Emrick on Terms Of Service brooke sanders on How to Feel Protected from Spirit Contact Latest Forum Topics TCU unveils new NIKE AIR MAX specialty uniforms 2 weeks 6 days ago child sees ghosts spirits 3 weeks 1 day ago I saw future now past in my dream when i was a kid 1 month 3 weeks ago 6 year old boy seeing spirits and magic finding magical items 2 months 1 week ago My daughter seeas and hears spirits and is in distress 7 hours 5 minutes ago Latest Forum Replies My daughter seeas and hears spirits and is in distress 7 hours 5 minutes ago My Child Sees Spirits 3 days 21 hours ago My Child Sees Spirits 1 month 2 weeks ago Please Read This First 2

    Original URL path: http://www.perceptivechildren.org/2011/07/ (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • September 2010 - Perceptive Children Support Forum
    prefer that your comments remain private contact Athena via our contact form Continue reading Posted on September 25 2010 by Athena Drewes 1 Comment Indigo Children With psi Abilities Podcast Note Please visit our support forum and read or leave a comment Athena responds to as many comments as possible If you prefer that your comments remain private contact Athena via our contact form Continue reading Posted on September 25 2010 by Athena Drewes Post navigation Search Subscribe To Our Blog A Message from Athena Drewes Welcome This forum was created to provide support for children s psychic experiences I do my best to respond to all of your messages so help us make this website a success by visiting and participating in our forum If you d prefer to keep your questions private use my contact form To learn more about me please visit my bio Thank you for visiting and I sincerely hope you find answers to your questions Blog Posts by Category Blog Posts by Category Select Category Announcements 1 Autism 1 Book Reviews 3 Children s Letters 2 Dreams 2 ESP 3 Indigo Children 1 Intuition 2 Paranormal Experiences 5 Podcasts 1 psi 3 Psychic Experiences 8 Reincarnation 1 Research 3 Video 1 Recent Blog Comments Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Athena Drewes on Could You or Your Child Be Psychic Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Greta Emrick on Terms Of Service brooke sanders on How to Feel Protected from Spirit Contact Latest Forum Topics TCU unveils new NIKE AIR MAX specialty uniforms 2 weeks 6 days ago child sees ghosts spirits 3 weeks 1 day ago I saw future now past in my dream when i was a kid 1 month 3 weeks ago 6 year old boy seeing spirits and magic finding

    Original URL path: http://www.perceptivechildren.org/2010/09/ (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • July 2010 - Perceptive Children Support Forum
    27 2010 by Athena Drewes Autism the God Connection Book Review Book Review by Athena A Drewes PsyD Adjunct Professor Marist College Poughkeepsie NY Autism and The God Connection Redefining the Autistic Experience Through Extraordinary Account of Spiritual Giftedness by William Stillman Naperville IL Sourcebooks Continue reading Posted on July 27 2010 by Athena Drewes 1 Comment Life Before Life A Book Review Book Review by Athena A Drewes PsyD Adjunct Professor Marist College Poughkeepsie NY Life Before Life A Scientific Investigation of Children s Memories of Previous Lives by Jim B Tucker MD New York St Martins Continue reading Posted on July 27 2010 by Athena Drewes Welcome to Our Forum The Perceptive Children Support Forum was created to respond to our children s and teen s psychic experiences We are here to provide support for Children Teenagers Parents family members Health care professionals Our goal is to Continue reading Posted on July 10 2010 by Athena Drewes Is My Child Psychic Professionals are often asked How do I know if my child is psychic or just having a singular encounter Parents of a child who sees or has seen ghosts might be thrilled to discover that Continue reading Posted on July 9 2010 by Athena Drewes Post navigation Search Subscribe To Our Blog A Message from Athena Drewes Welcome This forum was created to provide support for children s psychic experiences I do my best to respond to all of your messages so help us make this website a success by visiting and participating in our forum If you d prefer to keep your questions private use my contact form To learn more about me please visit my bio Thank you for visiting and I sincerely hope you find answers to your questions Blog Posts by Category Blog

    Original URL path: http://www.perceptivechildren.org/2010/07/ (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Announcements Archives - Perceptive Children Support Forum
    Children Teenagers Parents family members Health care professionals Our goal is to Continue reading Posted on July 10 2010 by Athena Drewes Post navigation Search Subscribe To Our Blog A Message from Athena Drewes Welcome This forum was created to provide support for children s psychic experiences I do my best to respond to all of your messages so help us make this website a success by visiting and participating in our forum If you d prefer to keep your questions private use my contact form To learn more about me please visit my bio Thank you for visiting and I sincerely hope you find answers to your questions Blog Posts by Category Blog Posts by Category Select Category Announcements 1 Autism 1 Book Reviews 3 Children s Letters 2 Dreams 2 ESP 3 Indigo Children 1 Intuition 2 Paranormal Experiences 5 Podcasts 1 psi 3 Psychic Experiences 8 Reincarnation 1 Research 3 Video 1 Recent Blog Comments Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Athena Drewes on Could You or Your Child Be Psychic Athena Drewes on Terms Of Service Greta Emrick on Terms Of Service brooke sanders on How to Feel Protected from Spirit Contact Latest Forum Topics TCU unveils new NIKE AIR MAX specialty uniforms 2 weeks 6 days ago child sees ghosts spirits 3 weeks 1 day ago I saw future now past in my dream when i was a kid 1 month 3 weeks ago 6 year old boy seeing spirits and magic finding magical items 2 months 1 week ago My daughter seeas and hears spirits and is in distress 7 hours 6 minutes ago Latest Forum Replies My daughter seeas and hears spirits and is in distress 7 hours 6 minutes ago My Child Sees Spirits 3 days 21 hours ago My Child Sees

    Original URL path: http://www.perceptivechildren.org/announcements/ (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive



  •