archive-org.com » ORG » S » SYACGS.ORG

Total: 425

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • SYAC Girls Softball Junior League Team 11
    Malcolm Needle 433 4401 Jessica Berenson Rachel Kaufman Rebecca Mitchnick Amanda Morello Pamela Needle Jamie Rosen Sara Rosner Carly Saunders Stephanie Schwartz Demi Thomas Rena Thomas Jamie Wiseman Apr 24 Mon 11vs9 PV Apr 26 Wed 12vs11 HHC May 02 Tue 11vs8 HHC May 10 Wed 11vs4 PV May 25 Thu 11vs1 WW May 26 Fri 10vs11 WW May 30 Tue 6vs11 HHC Jun 02 Fri 13vs11 HHC Jun 05

    Original URL path: http://syacgs.org/HallofFame/2006/3JunTEAMS/JunTEAMS/Team11.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • SYAC Girls Softball Junior League Team 7
    Jeffrey Cohen 496 7028 Joseph Faggiano 496 9402 Nicole Blicht Rachel Cassandro Kayla Cohen Carli Edelstein Rosaleen Faggiano Lexi Ferber Rosemarie Forgione Alyssa Gursky Sophie Pearlman Amanda Rutkowski MacKenzie Tacher Madison Zlotolow Apr 25 Tue 6vs7 HHC Apr 26 Wed 4vs7 PV May 02 Tue 7vs3 HHE May 10 Wed 5vs7 HHE May 22 Mon 13vs7 PV May 25 Thu 7vs12 SG May 31 Wed 9vs7 WW Jun 01 Thu

    Original URL path: http://syacgs.org/HallofFame/2006/3JunTEAMS/JunTEAMS/Team07.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SYAC Girls Softball Junior League Team 2
    Hallie Alongi Stacy Denbaum Sabina Evangelista Alexandra Honigstock Akshay Kumar Alexandria McGannon Samantha Merenstein Jillian Palumbo Sarah Sayage Karishma Shah Brianna Warshauer Apr 25 Tue 2vs5 HHD May 05 Fri 12vs2 WW May 08 Mon 4vs2 WW May 09 Tue 2vs3 PV May 20 Sat 6vs2 WW 4 30pm May 24 Wed 10vs2 WW May 30 Tue 2vs13 WW Jun 02 Fri 1vs2 HHD Jun 03 Sat 2vs9 WW 3

    Original URL path: http://syacgs.org/HallofFame/2006/3JunTEAMS/JunTEAMS/Team02.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SYAC Girls Softball Junior League Team 14
    Andy Targovnik 822 9313 Howard Sugarman 938 5801 Maryam Afkham Sydni Grossman Halle Heimowitz Lindsay Kravit Alyssa Levine Elise Maturo Jordana Rosenzweig Nicole Rubin Jaclyn Schess Rebekah Sugarman Nivia Suresh Casey Targovnik Apr 25 Tue 14vs10 HHE May 01 Mon 9vs14 WW May 02 Tue 12vs14 PV May 10 Wed 14vs8 WW May 17 Wed 14vs3 PV May 22 Mon 14vs6 WW May 25 Thu 14vs4 HHC May 30 Tue

    Original URL path: http://syacgs.org/HallofFame/2006/3JunTEAMS/JunTEAMS/Team14.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SYAC Girls Softball Senior League Team 5
    Catania Alyson de Lackner Jessica Ender Emily Hoffman Kate Hoffman Paula Janowsky Stefanie Kahn Amrita Kalra Samara Klafter Lauren Maturo Jenna Tacher Andrea Zalin Apr 27 Thu 1vs5 HBT May 01 Mon 5vs3 SWP May 08 Mon 7vs5 HBT May 11 Thu 5vs2 HBT May 23 Tue 5vs1 SWP May 24 Wed 6vs5 SWP May 30 Tue 3vs5 SWP Jun 06 Tue 5vs7 HBT Jun 07 Wed 2vs5 SWP Jun

    Original URL path: http://syacgs.org/HallofFame/2006/4SenTEAMS/SenTEAMS/Team05.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SYAC Girls Softball Senior League Team 6
    Angela Balkunas Kristen DiSiena Taylor Exner Alexis Farber Nicole Guttenberg Rebecca Joy Allison Kaylin Katelyn Lesse Katie Lolis Arianna Marks Remi Marlow Carrie Morowitz Stephanie Rothstein Danielle Siansky Apr 26 Wed 6vs3 HBT May 02 Tue 2vs6 SWP May 04 Thu 6vs4 SWP May 11 Thu 1vs6 SWP May 18 Thu 3vs6 SWP May 23 Tue 7vs6 HBT May 24 Wed 6vs5 SWP May 30 Tue 6vs2 HBT May 31

    Original URL path: http://syacgs.org/HallofFame/2006/4SenTEAMS/SenTEAMS/Team06.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SYAC Girls Softball Senior League Team 3
    7622 Hana Baig Leanza Carrero Allie Cohen Renée Epstein Paige Johnson Skylar Mavraganis Melissa Moreno Nicole Moro Rachel Perl Stacie Perl Alexa Sternschein Claire Vodicka Tracy Wolf Kelly Yuen Apr 25 Tue 3vs1 SWP Apr 26 Wed 6vs3 HBT May 01 Mon 5vs3 SWP May 04 Thu 3vs7 HHC May 09 Tue 2vs3 HBT May 18 Thu 3vs6 SWP May 22 Mon 1vs3 HBT May 25 Thu 3vs4 SWP May

    Original URL path: http://syacgs.org/HallofFame/2006/4SenTEAMS/SenTEAMS/Team03.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SYAC Girls Softball Senior League Team 2
    Ferber Emily Finkle Samara Gilman Alexa Keating Danielle Kellner Samantha Mait Amanda Nagler Sara Rubin Malory Sanchez Samantha Schwarz Samantha Sklar Morgan Zlotolow Apr 27 Thu 4vs2 SWP May 02 Tue 2vs6 SWP May 09 Tue 2vs3 HBT May 11 Thu 5vs2 HBT May 17 Wed 2vs7 SWP May 24 Wed 2vs4 HBT May 25 Thu 7vs2 HBT May 30 Tue 6vs2 HBT Jun 01 Thu 2vs1 HBT Jun 06

    Original URL path: http://syacgs.org/HallofFame/2006/4SenTEAMS/SenTEAMS/Team02.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive



  •